top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Snapchat - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

🍓🍌My Favourite Smoothie🍌🍓

Hello guys,

I know the summer is over but I anyways wanted to share my favourite smoothie with you.

My favourite smoothie is the Banana-Strawberry Smoothie.

So here it is.

 

Ingrediens

  • 1 banana

  • 1-2 cups of strawberries

  • 1/4 - 1/2 cup of milk

  • 1 tea spoon of sugar (optional)

  • 1/2 cup of ice (optional)

Steps

  1. Put all the ingrediens into a smoothie maker or into a bowl/a big cup you can mix it with a hand mixer.

  2. Mix it all together until you get a smoothie looking mixture

  3. Pour it into glasses

  4. Enjoy

 

Hope you guys liked this recipe and don't forget to try it!!

If you will try it take a picture of it and post it on twitter or instagram with #Favsmoothie


bottom of page